Narrating Documentaries

I was thinking, insert joke here, about how much I enjoyed wildlife documentaries a child. Hearing the stories of wild animals and survival kept my attention.

Later my attention was captured by historical narration. To see and hear things I didn’t pay attention to in school fascinated me. Ironic isn’t it.

Realization comes now that I have always wanted to do this type of work. To be the narrator of something like these productions would be a wonderful thing to do. Having the position of being the one you hear and the one that shares the information others are wanting to learn about would be about as great as anything could be.

At this point in my activities it is audiobook narrating and producing that is keeping me in the story telling mode. It’s great. I learn and also explore through the writing of others. I’ll be ready when the right group needs the right narrator for a documentary with the right purpose.

Lynn

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment